Reviews
SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE HAD TO SAY ABOUT OUR PRODUCTS!

REVIEWS

I started using City Hemp Rx CBD oil, back in March of this year (2018).
I had been on numerous pain pills in the past and I just got tired of the controversy surrounding OPIOIDS! I truly hated feeling like I did or was doing something wrong be taking pain pills.
Anyhow, I tried City Hemp Rx CBD oil, the second the oil was placed under my tongue, by a friend, I started crying!! For the first time, in 10+ years, I HAD NO PAIN! For me, it worked in seconds!! Just a few seconds!
I am proud to say, I am PILL, ANXIETY and PAIN FREE!! WOOHOO!! YAY ME!
Also, for me, The CBD oil, has seemed to repair my “pain receptors”… I say this because, although I had been prescribed MORPHINE, prior to my use of CBD oil, it was no longer working to treat my back pain… CBD oil, to my Rescue!
Wishing you all, good health!

Linda 

October 14, 2019

I am a physical therapist and I have been using and sharing City Hemp Rx’s amazing hemp oil with my patients for 3 months now. My patients all suffer from several ailments including chronic pain, fibromyalgia, anxiety, and depression. Most of my patients tell me, after using the hemp oil, that they are able to take less pain meds, have less anxiety and depression, feel mental clarity and even clearer vision. This hemp oil is a Nano emulsification and is delivered straight to your cells immediately, absorbed 5-6 times more than all other brands and has a 90% or more bioavailability compared to all other brands. I really recommend looking into City Hemp Rx products and giving it a try.

Lawrence    

August 09, 2019

I had a seizure last month out of nowhere. Doctors didn’t diagnose me with epilepsy. But they found a lesion on my brain which caused severe anxiety. Which they think caused the seizure.  I started taking CBD two days after the seizure. And I swear by it. I don’t have the panic attacks. The nerves have settled. I don’t feel angry any more. There’s so much to CBD from City Hemp Rx that has its benefits. You must look into it!

S.Y.

July 01, 2019

Started CBD oil after my hemorrhagic stroke in February 2018. Spent a month in ICU. Definitely helps with muscle pain and my colonic jerks from stroke and PTSD. Didn’t want to go pharmaceutical route. Doing better than expected.

Scott

July 01, 2019

I started taking CBD oil about a month ago to help with insomnia. I would often wake in the middle of the night and be unable to fall back to sleep. This would leave me exhausted in the morning. The CBD has definitely helped me sleep better. Even when I wake up to visit the bathroom I am able to return to sleep most nights. So grateful to have found this! I like the CBD oil from City Hemp Rx. I tried a different brand and it had a very strong, unpleasant flavor.

Sharon 

October 31, 2018

Been on City Hemp Rx CBD oil for 8 months for stage 3 breast cancer and I’m only taking the tincture. Stopped taking several different other meds I’ve been on for 10 yrs. No signs of bipolar or OCD anymore. Holding my own with the cancer as it hasn’t spread. My oncologist is stunned and supports me 100%. She doesn’t know what I’m doing but says to KEEP IT UP!!!

V.B.

October 21, 2018

Well, for me, I simply grew tired of the pain medications, Vicodin, Morphine, etc!😝 In March 2018, I tried a CBD tincture from City Hemp Rx, it was a gift… I used CBD’s while stopping morphine… best thing I could have…

Linda M.

October 21, 2018

I have been struggling with alcoholism for two years. I drank heavily and the withdrawal symptoms and urge to drink were horrible. I tried CBD from City Hemp Rx oil at my nutrition store and decided to take it. 3 days later and I haven’t had a drink, nor have I experienced any withdrawal symptoms. This is enabling me to take my life back. I also have chronic foot pain which has also diminished greatly. I wasn’t expecting to feel any different, but I am amazed at the results.

Rachel

September 11, 2018

My journey with CBD oil, It started with my best friend had been on a trip to Alaska and when he got back we spent the afternoon talking about his trip and I was complimenting him on all the cool pictures he was sharing on Facebook while he was gone then he was telling me about slipping on ice and falling banging himself up and how it was hurting him while he was there.  He went looking for some relief when they got back to town up there and found a store that carried CBD oils and a balm in the meanwhile he told me how amazing it is and that it helped with his pain and his sleep while he was there, and I asked him if he had any with him  He went out to his truck before I could get my boots off he pulled out a dropper telling me to open up my mouth gave me some and to hold it for a few seconds. We continued to talk he gave me some balm to put on my feet after a few minutes I got a call so I walked off so he didn’t have to hear me talk on the phone while he was waiting. Got back to my porch and he asked how you feeling I didn’t realize at first cause I was still aggravated from the telemarketer that had gotten my cellphone number. Then I sat there for while talking then started moving my feet and wow that’s when it hit me this stuff really works. He had to go and the next day I was hurting again so I called him and asked where I can get some more? He said I don’t know I haven’t ran out yet!! So I was sitting playing on my phone and friend had a post that said how her CBD oil was making a difference with her pain and bam! With wondering, I called her, she shared City Hemp Rx’s web site with me and I ordered some after I researched the product and how it was made and the bioavailability it had. When it finally got to my house I started taking it right then after reading the bottle. It didn’t taste bad. Wasn’t long that the pain in my legs and feet had eased up. After a few days, I told myself it’s time to make a change so I began to start winging myself off of ( gabapentin ) and now after three weeks today. 6/29/2018 I can say I’m over that one and now it’s time to start on the other three. With natural ways, I know it will happen. City Hemp Rx is the best oil I’ve found. I tried City Hemp Rx after trying a number of other brands to help with my migraines and anxiety. It was the only one that didn’t give a headache or a “floaty” feeling after using it. I would highly suggest the tinctures for anyone looking for pain, migraine, or anxiety relief. They have the best prices and customer service helped me answer every question I had.

Charlotte                                                                                                                         

August 05, 2018

I had fibromyalgia, and it was painful on some days. I took methocarbamol to relieve the pain. Sometimes it helps and other days it doesn’t. I had it for almost 16 years, there was no cure. So I had to live with it the best that I could. The symptoms I had were Muscle Pains, mood swings, and difficulty falling asleep. There has been little if any progress in finding a cure or reliable treatment. April this year my brother in law who’s an M.D suggested I started on a tincture which eased my anxiety a bit. We ordered their Fibro herbal treatment after reading a lot of positive reviews, I started on natural alternative Fibromyalgia DISEASE treatment from  www.cityhemprx.com the treatment worked very effectively, I am happy to report with the help of City Hemp Rx my severe symptoms simply vanished, I feel better now, this alternative fibromyalgia disease treatment is a breakthrough. Visit City Hemp Rx’s official website This is the best that I felt in a long time, I have never been this Healthier!!

Gene

July 21, 2018

Ordered a tincture from City Hemp Rx to help with slight anxiety and sleep issues and it works like a charm! Cannabidiol twice a day seems so much better than over the counter or prescription sleep meds, without the side effects.

Mont

July 17, 2018

I wanted to let everyone know that I purchased some hemp oil from City Hemp Rx and I cannot believe how I feel! Within a few hours, I could feel a major difference. I felt so relaxed and no pain at all. When I woke up for work this morning, I did not feel anxious and I actually had a good night’s rest after a long time. When I contacted their staff, I had several questions and they did not hesitate to answer all of them. They were very informative and I greatly thank them.

Marc

July 16, 2018

I’ve suffered with severe neck pain for over 30 years. I got addicted to pain meds and took Excedrin daily for 30 plus years. This led to a severe ulcer that has just about killed me several different times. I finally bought some CBD oil from City Hemp Rx, it was 1000 MG strength and it was a miracle from the moment I took it. Not only did it make me feel better mentally it took away the pain decreased the swelling and allowed me to stretch the rest of the muscles out that I hadn’t been able to stretch in years. Now a word of warning, not all CBD oil is equal. For me, any strength under 1000 doesn’t work. I know there are some products that claim they have amazing adoration compared to others but haven’t tried them yet. If you’re in pain or struggling with addiction you need to get some of. This!

Antiques

July 06, 2018